Contact Us

Get In Touch With Us

    Contact Our Team

    Don Fenwick
    Managing Director

    +44(0)191 537 5855
    dfenwick@hos.co.uk
    +44(0)7711 143412

    Paul Taylor
    Director

    +44(0)191 537 5853
    ptaylor@hos.co.uk
    +44(0)7885 805933

    Sales Support

    +44(0)191 549 7335
    hos@hos.co.uk

    Laura Fenwick
    Hose Technician & Warehouse Operative

    +44(0)191 549 7335
    lfenwick@hos.co.uk

    Joe Joyce
    Sales Engineer

    +44(0)191 537 5857
    joejoyce@hos.co.uk

    Lauren Harbron
    Business Development

    +44(0)191 537 5854
    lharbron@hos.co.uk

    Gillian Elsdon
    Accounts

    +44(0)191 537 5856
    gelsdon@hos.co.uk

    Emily Stronge-Taylor
    Hose Technician & Warehouse Operative

    +44(0)191 549 7335
    estrongetaylor@hos.co.uk

    Hose Technician Support

    +44(0)191 549 7335
    hos@hos.co.uk

    Connor Johnson
    Business Development Apprentice

    +44(0)191 537 5859
    cjohnson@hos.co.uk

    We also provide a full 24 hour emergency and call-out service

    What Our Clients Say

    We have worked with HOS for many years from small subsea cable ploughs to large J lay pipe installation towers, they are always willing to go above and beyond to meet our requirements & are experienced, friendly and willing to do what they can to help.

    Lead Engineer – Multi National Maritime Solutions Provider

    HOS offer a prompt supply service, along with technical assistance, quality is always at a high standard, we have developed an extremely good working relationship which we hope to continue to build on for future requirements.

    Production Manager – National Engineering Company

    We would highly recommend HOS, we receive excellent customer service, quick delivery and great product quality.

    Administration & Marketing Manager – Engineering Solutions Provider

    96 x 4SH hose assemblies – measured, tagged, pressure tested, flushed, installed and certified within 7-day window, Wow!

    Ship Superintendent – Oil Rig Support Vessel

    Thanks again for all your work on the recent project, great turn-a-round in less than a week for two complete marine hydraulic hose kits which were manufactured, pressure tested and flushed, complete with full documentation pack.

    Head of Construction - International Subsea Engineering Company