Skip to content Skip to footer

Contact us

Hydraulic & Offshore Supplies Ltd
Offshore House,
Southwick Industrial Estate,
Sunderland,
SR5 3TX

+44 (0)191 549 7335
hos@hos.co.uk

Contact Form
Hydraulic Call Out Van
24/7 Emergency Call Out

Keeping downtime to a minimum – it’s what we do.

Contact our team

Don Fenwick
Managing Director
dfenwick@hos.co.uk

Paul Taylor
Director
ptaylor@hos.co.uk

Lauren Harbron
Business Development Manager
lharbron@hos.co.uk

Joe Joyce
Sales Engineer
joejoyce@hos.co.uk

Gillian Elsdon
Accounts Assistant
gelsdon@hos.co.uk

Laura Fenwick
Hose Technician & Warehouse Operative
lfenwick@hos.co.uk

Emily Stronge-Taylor
Hose Technician & H&S Representative
estrongetaylor@hos.co.uk

Pat Doyle
HOS Delivery Driver
hos@hos.co.uk

Ryder Stephenson
Manufacturing Apprentice
warehouse@hos.co.uk

Connor Johnson
Business Development Apprentice
cjohnson@hos.co.uk

Get to know the team